40 for 40 Update – May 5

This is my first update on the blog and I think this is where I’ll post my weekly results. If you want to know more about Project 40 for 40 check out my page.

I only step on the scale once a week and that is on Saturday morning. Then the rest of the day is calorie free.

I had to take some time off from the weight loss for surgery recovery so this was my first week back. It felt good and you can tell because the results were there. I am 2 pounds down on the week, 17 pounds down total.

Now I’m off to get some bread from Sidewalk Citizens bakery. Happy splurge day.

Leave a Reply

